profitasebo.blogg.se

Elysian exploit runner
Elysian exploit runner














Don't understand that one unless there is something coming up. I will miss being able to stack up challenges. They don't get as far as people who do train skills either way. Or people who don't have time to sit and train skills for hours at end. But we can train more skills at once which seems nice especially for low level "casual" players. You could do one challenge and it'd still be close to the old system but with less exp unfortunatley. I don't mind the addition of two challenges. So it is tough when you're limited to 100 or less a day and having to decide what you want to do. It is less exp though for one skill but I honestly don't mind having 3 skills at once. However having the ability to do 3 skills at once means I can focus on two skills instead of one if I wanted to per day. I don't do much combat anyways but I try to do it around the combat auras. However I would not really be able to extend Reckless aura to 1 hour as it costs 40 Vis Wax.īut the next day I could if I save up another 20. Then leftovers is saved up for extending auras.Ĩ0 - 30 = 50 left over.

elysian exploit runner

I usually do DPS auras if I have enough or if I decide not to extend a daily because I have Farming again lol.Īlso Vis Wax is used for quick teleport charges so any left over Vis Wax I use it towards quick teles until I have enough. Jack of Trades is a common example of where people will reset it with Vis Wax.įor most, it's DPS auras. 50 for a daily and 40 for DPS aura extension.Īs currently, with 80 Vis Wax as an example, I am left with 30 after extending a daily (50 Vis Wax). I'm not sure what the average is though.īut I think aiming for 90 Vis Wax is the sweet spot though under current system. From my experience, I get around 80 or so a day. Partly because some days it requires combination runes. just from one perspective.įor irons, we get random amounts of vis wax per day. Because if you have mains paying for aura extensions with GP, I think at that point Vis Wax would only be used for dailies and quick teles.Īnd the Rune Goldberg machine exists to take excess runes out of the game - so it's a matter of what makes the most sense?Ĭhallenge coupons would be a nice little reward. Ideally I think increasing Vis Wax is the more simple solution for irons. The more you extend in one day the more it costs GP or something. Don't want to be able to do it unlimited times of course.ĭPS auras probably up to twice a day? Or once a day. Yes I wouldn't mind paying GP for extends but I think there should be a limit in how many you can extend in a day. if they go with that.īut it may get the UIM treatment as we don't have that either. But we will probably see Group dungeoneering sooner than later though. I can't imagine if any news of Group Ironman to be until October probably. I think next year judging by the delayed stream this week R & D research or whatever it was - we'll be in for a time of graphical advancements including the Avatar rework.

elysian exploit runner

So my guess is probably not for a while yet.

#Elysian exploit runner code#

But basically the code is interconnected.Īlso RS3 ironman mode creation is built into the avatar creation so I don't know if that would affect how you can make a group Ironman without changing the tutorial again? Unless they ask you beforehand. OSRS mentioned at a previous Runefest that they have to develop Clans first in order for Group Ironman to be a possibility because of the code forming groups is hooked into forming clans or something like that.

elysian exploit runner

I think RS3 would still have to rewrite certain code and I wouldn't be surprised if they had to overhaul the Clan system a bit.














Elysian exploit runner