profitasebo.blogg.se

Tez cadey seve guitar
Tez cadey seve guitar






Give us the name of one track that never gets old for you no matter how many times you listen to it?

tez cadey seve guitar

I started with my songs and ended the set with some harder hitting house and acid house. It was like this huge warehouse party and the crowd was electrified. I remember one of my first festivals in my hometown in the north of France. What single night out has been most memorable for you as a dj and producer? I’m also a big fan of fishing but I generally don’t talk about it because it has nothing to do with music. Tell us something we wouldn’t normally find out about you? The first two singles are out now and I’m really excited to share the rest of the EP this month. They symbolize this place I can finally call home. The songs from this EP are ones that bring me comfort and a sense of belonging. And don’t get me wrong, I love going from one place to another but there are times when I feel i belong a little bit everywhere and nowhere at the same time. This idea really echoes in me because I have been moving around my whole life and even more now that I’m a dj. Well the whole idea behind this EP was finding ones place in this world. Tell us about your latest project ‘No Place I Call Home’ The following year I released “Seve” and I have never looked back since. It definitely launched my career because for the first time I considered making music for a living. I went and did my first gigs thanks to it and signed my first record deal. The attention it got at the time was crazy for me.

tez cadey seve guitar

I released that song back in 2013 on soundcloud. My first real breakthrough track was “Coastal Cat”. Tell us about the first track that put you on the map in the electronic scene and the journey since.








Tez cadey seve guitar